Kredsens AMR'er

Se liste over kredsens AMR

Alkjærskolen (667001)

Søibergsvej 3, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9732 1623
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Torben Rasborg Thomsen
torben.rasborg.thomsen@skolekom.dk

Amagerskolen (669008)

Amagervej 35, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2740
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lene Vestergaard Sørensen
lvs@skjern-net.dk

Borris skole (669001)

Skolevænget 31, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2710
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Jefsen Pedersen +45 9974 2710
smp@skjern-net.dk

Dagtilbud og Undervisning (760100)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1331
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Keld Nielsen +45 9974 1443
keldniels@hotmail.com

Holmsland skole (659001)

Klostervej 85, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2820
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Heidi Charlotte Sandholm
heidi.sandholm@skolekom.dk

Hvide Sande skole (659002)

Skolevej 2, 6960 Hvide Sande
Tlf +45 9974 2660
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
John Jacobsen +45 9974 2670
john_jacobsen@mail.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Karen-Marie Hald Madsen
karen-marie.hald.madsen@skolekom.dk

Højmark skole (667004)

Adelvej 45, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9734 3318
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Vicky Kjær Søndergaard Sørensen
kjaersoendergaardsoerensen@gmail.com

Kirkeskolen (669003)

Enghavevej 10, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2715
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Karina Irene Hunskjær Sørensen
Karina.soerensen5@skolekom.dk

Lem stationsskole (667005)

Skolegade 32, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9974 1800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Benjaminsen +45 9734 1238
kirstenbenjaminsen@hotmail.com

Nørre Vium - Troldhede Skole (681006)

Dalgasgade 50, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2650
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Juelsgaard Fomsgaard
mfomsgaard@live.dk

Rindum Kjærgaard (heldagsskole (667017)

Kjærgårdsvej 7, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9914 2850
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anker Ganer Krejberg
krejberg@tdcadsl.dk

Ringkøbing skole (667008)

Rindumvej 1, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lise Lotte Dokkedal Sørensen
l.dokkedal@gmail.com

Rækker Mølle skolen (669007)

Tylvadvej 2 Rækker Mølle , 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2700
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Eva Keinicke Vestergaard
soge@live.dk

Skjernåskolen (669901)

Klostervej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1920
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Häußlein
susanne.hall@hotmail.com

Spjald skole (681001)

Skolegade 12, 6971 Spjald
Tlf +45 9947 2800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Martin Andersen
mart9904@skoler.rksk.dk

Stauning skole (669004)

Kirkebyvej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1950
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Eva Fjeldgren +45 9974 1950
eva.fjeldgren@skolekom.dk

Tarm skole (655008)

Vardevej 9, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 1111
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Tolsgaard Kronborg
ttk@tarm-skole.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tina Krarup Kronborg
Tkk@tarm-skole.dk

Tim skole (667014)

Skolesvinget 2, 6980 Tim
Tlf +45 9974 3100
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Christina Trier Nørregaard
ctn@it.dk

UU Ringkøbing/Skjern Kommune (760600)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1537
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Kathrine Skøtt +45 3076 1657
anne.kathrine.skoett@rksk.dk

Videbæk skole (681007)

Bredgade 120, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2570
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jens Peder Bro Sørensen
jens.peder.b.soerensen@skolekom.dk

Vorgod-Barde Skole (681008)

Bardevej 24, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2730
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ingrid Sikjær Sørensen
ingrid.soerensen2@skolekom.dk

Ådum skole (655009)

Tøstrupvej 26, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 2521
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ina Tveden Jørgensen
ina.tveden@skolekom.dk