Kredsens TR'er

Alkjærskolen (667001)

Søibergsvej 3, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9732 1623
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dorthe Rønnow Byskov
dorthe@byskov.it
TR-Suppleant
Anne Tine Friis Petersen
Tine.Friis.Petersen2@skolekom.dk

Amagerskolen (669008)

Amagervej 35, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2740
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Skov Andersen
trine.andersen91@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Vestergaard Sørensen
lvs@skjern-net.dk

Bork skole (655005)

Midtbyvej 30, 6893 Hemmet
Tlf +45 7528 0153
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Mette Tang Iversen +45 7528 0153
annedk@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bodil Heldgaard Nielsen +45 7528 0153
bodilheldgaard@hotmail.com

Borris skole (669001)

Skolevænget 31, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2710
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kaj Valdemar Danielsen +45 4131 5928
Kaj.danielsen@skolekom.dk

Dagtilbud og Undervisning (760100)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1331
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maibritt Sander
maibritt.sander@skolekom.dk

Faster skole (669006)

Birkevænget 31A, st rup, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9947 2585
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Dorte Sauer
dorte.sauer@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Nørgaard Kristensen +45 9974 2585
lene.kristensen32@skolekom.dk

Fjelstervang centralskole (681002)

Skolestræde Fjelstervang , 6933 Kibæk
Tlf +45 9974 2530
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Pedersen
peden1982@hotmail.com

Hee skole (667002)

Agersbækvej 5, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 3057 0213
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Birgitte Theilgaard
susanne.theilgaard1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Joan Lykke damgaard nielsen
Joandamgaard@hotmail.com

Holmsland skole (659001)

Klostervej 85, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2820
Tillidsrepræsentant
Heidi Charlotte Sandholm
heidi.sandholm@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Husted
husted.husby2@hotmail.com

Hvide Sande skole (659002)

Skolevej 2, 6960 Hvide Sande
Tlf +45 9974 2660
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kent Kjærgaard Graversen
kent.graversen@hvidesandeskole.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Inger Rauhe Pedersen
Inger.rauhe.pedersen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Karen-Marie Hald Madsen
karen-marie.hald.madsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Stenholt
hellestenholt@mail.tele.dk

Højmark skole (667004)

Adelvej 45, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9734 3318
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Susanne Fenger Poulsen +45 9734 3318
nina.fenger.poulsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Vicky Kjær Søndergaard Sørensen
kjaersoendergaardsoerensen@gmail.com

Kirkeskolen (669003)

Enghavevej 10, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2715
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Maria Kristensen
kirsten.maria.lausten1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Trine Elisabeth Sudergaard Jespersen
tej@skjern-net.dk

Lem stationsskole (667005)

Skolegade 32, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9974 1800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Vicki Dalsgaard Pedersen +45 9734 1238
Vicki.dalsgaard.pedersen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kathrine Vadgaard Kaspersen
kathrinevk@hotmail.com

Nørre Vium - Troldhede Skole (681006)

Dalgasgade 50, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2650
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dan Hauge Pedersen +45 9974 2651
dp@viumtrold.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mette Juelsgaard Fomsgaard
mfomsgaard@live.dk

PPF (760300)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1314
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Winther Petersen
wintherakp@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Nørgaard
gitte.noergaard@rksk.dk

Rindum Kjærgaard (heldagsskole (667017)

Kjærgårdsvej 7, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9914 2850
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Højsager
hoejsager@mail.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jesper Kloster Pedersen
maaltyv@sol.dk

Ringkøbing skole (667008)

Rindumvej 1, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Vilslev Skov Jensen
MESJ@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Annemarie Holk Christiansen
annemarie.christiansen1201@gmail.com

Rækker Mølle skolen (669007)

Tylvadvej 2 Rækker Mølle , 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Vils Hedegaard
tvils73@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Eva Keinicke Vestergaard
soge@live.dk

Skjernåskolen (669901)

Klostervej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1920
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Häußlein
susanne.hall@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Erik Øster Nielsen +45 9974 1920
erik.oster@mvb.net

Spjald skole (681001)

Skolegade 12, 6971 Spjald
Tlf +45 9947 2800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Bækgaard
lisbethbaekgaard@hotmail.com

Stauning skole (669004)

Kirkebyvej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1950
Tillidsrepræsentant
Eva Fjeldgren +45 9974 1950
eva.fjeldgren@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Eva Colding Ebbesen
evacolding@hotmail.com

Tarm skole (655008)

Vardevej 9, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 1111
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen Wikenhauser
karenwikenhauser@hotmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeanette Nederby Andersen
jeand@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Engberg Broch
Susannebroch@mail.dk
TR-Suppleant
René Mühlbrand
renemuhlbrand@hotmail.com

Tim skole (667014)

Skolesvinget 2, 6980 Tim
Tlf +45 9974 3100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Line Sommer Sckerl
line@sckerl.com
TR-Suppleant
Christina Trier Nørregaard
ctn@it.dk

UU Ringkøbing/Skjern Kommune (760600)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1537
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Kathrine Skøtt +45 3076 1657
anne.kathrine.skoett@rksk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Søborg
henrik.soborg@rksk.dk

Videbæk skole (681007)

Bredgade 120, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2570
Tillidsrepræsentant
Frederik Røgen Noesgaard +45 9732 4640
frno@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Jette Heidemann Sørensen
jette.heidemann@skolekom.dk

Vorgod-Barde Skole (681008)

Bardevej 24, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2730
Tillidsrepræsentant
Linda Andersen
linda.andersen10@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ingrid Sikjær Sørensen
ingrid.soerensen2@skolekom.dk

Ådum skole (655009)

Tøstrupvej 26, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 2521
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ina Tveden Jørgensen
ina.tveden@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Trine Henneberg Kristensen
trunte_g@hotmail.com