Kredsens TR'er

Alkjærskolen (667001)

Søibergsvej 3, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9732 1623
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Østergård Mortensen
mom@alkjaerskolen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne Tine Friis Petersen
Tine.Friis.Petersen2@skolekom.dk

Amagerskolen (669008)

Amagervej 35, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2740
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Skov Andersen
trine.andersen91@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Vestergaard Sørensen
lvs@skjern-net.dk

Bork skole (655005)

Midtbyvej 30, 6893 Hemmet
Tlf +45 7528 0153
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Mette Tang Iversen +45 7528 0153
annedk@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Astrid Malene Juelsgaar Henriksen +45 7528 0153
Juelsgaard67@hotmail.com

Borris skole (669001)

Skolevænget 31, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2710
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maria Brandt Bertelsen
mariabrandt@fiberpost.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Jefsen Pedersen +45 9974 2710
Susanne.mellergaard@skolekom.dk

Dagtilbud og Undervisning (760100)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1331
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maibritt Sander
maibritt.sander@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Søren Søndergaard Thisted +45 2232 6649
ssthisted@gmail.com

Faster skole (669006)

Birkevænget 31A, st rup, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9947 2585
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Dorte Sauer
dorte.sauer@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Nørgaard Kristensen +45 9974 2585
lene.kristensen32@skolekom.dk

Fjelstervang centralskole (681002)

Skolestræde Fjelstervang , 6933 Kibæk
Tlf +45 9974 2530
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Pedersen
peden1982@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Maria Schou Hansen
Mariaschouhansen@hotmail.com

Hee skole (667002)

Agersbækvej 5, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 3057 0213
Tillidsrepræsentant
Joan Lykke damgaard nielsen
joandamgaard@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thyra Hartkopf +45 3057 0213
thyra.hartkopf@gmail.com

Holmsland skole (659001)

Klostervej 85, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2820
Tillidsrepræsentant
Heidi Charlotte Sandholm
heidi.sandholm@outlook.dk
TR-Suppleant
Nanna Bak Winther
nannabakwinther@gmail.com

Hvide Sande skole (659002)

Skolevej 2, 6960 Hvide Sande
Tlf +45 9974 2660
Tillidsrepræsentant
Inger Rauhe Pedersen
inger.rauhe@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen-Marie Hald Madsen
kmhm@mhm.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Stenholt
hellestenholt@mail.tele.dk
TR-Suppleant
Marie Juul Moustesgaard
marie.moustesgaard@gmail.com

Højmark skole (667004)

Adelvej 45, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9734 3318
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Susanne Fenger Poulsen +45 9734 3318
nina.fenger.poulsen@skolekom.dk

Kirkeskolen (669003)

Enghavevej 10, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2715
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Maria Kristensen
kirsten.maria@me.com
TR-Suppleant
Tina Kold
kold-skjern@live.dk

Lem stationsskole (667005)

Skolegade 32, 6940 Lem St
Tlf +45 9974 1800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Vicki Dalsgaard Pedersen +45 9974 1800
vickidpedersen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kathrine Vadgaard Kaspersen
kathrinevk@hotmail.com

Nørre Vium - Troldhede Skole (681006)

Dalgasgade 50, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2650
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dan Hauge Pedersen +45 9974 2651
danhaugep@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mette Juelsgaard Fomsgaard
mfomsgaard@live.dk

PPR (760300)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1314
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Winther Petersen
wintherakp@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Nørgaard
gitte.noergaard@rksk.dk

Rindum Kjærgaard (heldagsskole (667017)

Kjærgårdsvej 7, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9914 2850
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Højsager
hoejsager@mail.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jakob Vuust Andersen
lambaek20@c.dk

Ringkøbing skole (667008)

Rindumvej 1, 6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf +45 9974 2500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Vilslev Skov Jensen
MESJ@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Lise Lotte Dokkedal Sørensen
l.dokkedal@gmail.com

Rækker Mølle skolen (669007)

Tylvadvej 2 Rækker Mølle , 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 2700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Vils Hedegaard
tvils73@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Eva Keinicke Vestergaard
soge@live.dk

Skjernåskolen (669901)

Klostervej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1920
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Häußlein
susanne.hall@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jesper Skat Larsen
jesperskatlarsen@gmail.com

Spjald skole (681001)

Skolegade 12, 6971 Spjald
Tlf +45 9947 2800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Bækgaard
Lisbethbaekgaard@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Inger Bank Sørensen
Ingersoerensen1@live.dk

Stauning skole (669004)

Kirkebyvej 65, 6900 Skjern
Tlf +45 9974 1950
Tillidsrepræsentant
Eva Fjeldgren +45 9974 1950
eva.fjeldgren@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Eva Colding Ebbesen
evacolding@hotmail.com

Tarm skole (655008)

Vardevej 9, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 1111
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen Wikenhauser
karenwikenhauser@hotmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
René Mühlbrand
renemuhlbrand@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Engberg Broch +45 4098 4538
Susannebroch@mail.dk

Tim skole (667014)

Skolesvinget 2, 6980 Tim
Tlf +45 9974 3100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Line Sommer Sckerl
line@sckerl.com
TR-Suppleant
Christina Trier Nørregaard
ctn@it.dk

UU Ringkøbing/Skjern Kommune (760600)

Dyrvigsvej 9, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 1537
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Kathrine Skøtt +45 3076 1657
anne.kathrine.skoett@rksk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Søborg
henrik.soborg@rksk.dk

Videbæk skole (681007)

Bredgade 120, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2570
Tillidsrepræsentant
Frederik Røgen Noesgaard +45 9732 4640
Frno@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Kristian Jakobsen
kristiansj@msn.com

Vorgod-Barde Skole (681008)

Bardevej 24, 6920 Videbæk
Tlf +45 9974 2730
Tillidsrepræsentant
Linda Andersen
linda.andersen10@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Margit Lysgaard Clausen +45 9974 2730
margit.l.clausen@gmail.com

Ådum skole (655009)

Tøstrupvej 26, 6880 Tarm
Tlf +45 9974 2521
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ina Tveden Jørgensen +99781 4 1599781-9781
inatveden@bbsyd.dk
TR-Suppleant
Trine Henneberg Kristensen
trunte_g@hotmail.com